5th

   
Home Latest News Parents Letters Diary and Term Dates Friends of St Andrews

School Governors

Curriculum News Prospectus Contact Us
 

 

TERM DATES    2016 - 2017

Please Click On This Link 

TERM DATES  2017  -  2018

Please Click On This Link

 

Diary Dates

Up To Date

As At 16th May 2017

 

Monday 15th May

 

 Walk to School Week

 

Friday 19th May

No Forest School this week

Friday 19th May

The Year 2 Children will be visiting Great Linford Primary School for the day and joining in their activities

 

Friday 26th May

 

 

Year 1 Parents Assembly,  2.15pm

 

 

Monday 5th June

 

Cycle to School Week

 

Tuesday 20th June

 

 

Sports Day,  1.30pm,  Cricket Ground

 

Wednesday 21st June

Year 2 Children visiting Hazard Alley Safety Centre

 

 

Thursday 22nd June

Year 1 Children, after school athletics session

Wood End School, Stantonbury, 3.30pm to 4.15pm

 

 

Friday 23rd June

Stay and Play Session, between 1.30pm and 2.30pm

for children between 2 and 4 years old

 

Wednesday 28th June

 

Reserve Sports Day,  1.30pm,  Cricket Ground

 

 

Wednesday 5th July

Open Door Eveningbetween 3pm and 5pm

 

 

Thursday 6th July

 

 

Reception Children, after school ball games session

Great Linford Primary school,  3.30pm to 4.15pm

Monday 17th July

Summer Trip,  Gullivers Land

 

Tuesday 18th July

 

Summer Concerts,  2.15pm  and  6pm

 

 

Wednesday 19th July

 

Leavers Service,  St Andrew's Church,  2.15pm

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   

 

DESIGNED BY MARBLE WEB DESIGN :: WEBSITES FOR SCHOOLS

 

Site Counter
Bpath Counter